Our offices are closed Dec. 22 through Jan. 3rd. Orders placed during this time will ship when we return. Happy Holidays!

Tracy Lawrence CD- Evolution

Tracy Lawrence CD- Evolution

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Release date 2014

*Track Listing:

1.  Time Marches On

2.  Find Out Who Your Friends Are

3.  Paint Me A Birmingham

4.  If The World Had A Front Porch

5.  Texas Tornado

6.  How A Cowgirl Says Goodbye

7.  Sticks and Stones

8.  Alibis

9.  Can't Break It To My Heart

10.  If You Loved Me

11.  Lessons Learned

12.  Better Man Better Off